JUNE 2005 ISSUE

NEW - Which-Kit Guide

Limelight Exhibitions
SVC Vehicle Accessories
YourKitCar.com
Jaguar Axles & Brakes Ward Engineering
Total Kit Car
Which Kit Car? Building A Future For British Kit Cars
About Which Kit? National Kit Car Events Which Kit? Books Useful Links

 

Which Kit? Useful Links

 

Autotune http://www.kitsnclassics.com
AK Sportscars      http://www.cobrakits.co.uk/
A&M http://members.aol.com/amcaruk/page1.html
Beauford Cars http://www.beaufordcars.co.uk/
Birkin (Trade Link Int.) http://www.birkin.co.za
Blackjack Avion  http://www.btinternet.com/~oakes
BRA Engineering  http://www.bra-cars.com
Caterham Cars  http://www.caterham.co.uk
Chesil Motor Company http://www.chesil.co.uk
Classic Replicas http://www.cobrakitcars.co.uk
Dakar Cars http://www.dakar.co.uk
Dare UK http://www.dareuk.com/
D J Sportscars http://www.daxcars.com
Eldon Autokits http://www.drive.to/eldon
Fiero Factory http://www.fierofactory.com
Fisher Sportscars http://www.fishersportscars.co.uk
Formula 27 http://www.formula27.com
Gardner Douglas http://www.gdcars.com
Ginetta Cars http://www.ginettacars.com
Ginetta G4 http://www.brooke-kensington.co.uk
GP Technical http://freespace.virgin.net/gp.spyder/
Grinnall Cars http://www.grinnallcars.com
GTD Supercars http://www.gtdsupercars.com
GTM Cars http://www.gtmcars.co.uk
Hand Crafted Cars http://www.hccars.freeuk.com
Hawk Cars http://www.hawkcars.co.uk/
JBA Engineering http://www.avnet.co.uk/jbacars
Metisse http://www.kitcars.co.uk
Mirage Replicas http://www.mirage-replicas.co.uk
NCF Motors http://www.ncfblitz.freeserve.co.uk
NF Auto Developments http://www.nfauto.co.uk
NG Cars http://www.ngcars.co.uk
Nostalgia Cars http://www.nostalgiacars.co.uk
Parallel Designs http://www.paralleldesigns.co.uk
Paul Bailey Design http://www.paulbailey.com
Paul Banham Conversions http://www.banmoco.ndirect.co.uk
Quantum http://www.quantumcars.co.uk
Raw Engineering http://www.rawengineering.co.uk/About_us.html
Robin Hood http://www.robinhoodengineering.co.uk
Ronart Cars http://www.ronart.co.uk
RS Autos http://www.rs-autos.com/
Sebring International http://www.sebring.freeserve.co.uk
Specialist Sportscars http://www.specialistsportscars.com/
Stuart Taylor http://www.stuart-taylor.co.uk
Suffolk Sportscars http://www.ss100.com/
Tiger Racing http://www.tigerracing.com
Tomahawk Z Showcase http://www.zparts.com
Ultima Cars http://www.ultimasports.co.uk
Vindicator Cars http://www.vindicator.co.uk
Vintage Motor Company http://www.vintagemotorcompany.co.uk
Westfield Sports Cars http://www.westfield-sportscars.co.uk
YKC Engineering http://www.ykcsportscars.co.uk
designed by
Designed by Stylusnet